Spedition Kassel

Our Personnel - Staff with expert know-how and competence

Always up to date – our high demands as regards technical equipment also applies to the expertise of our employees.
In our opinion the importance lies in expert knowledge, commitment and enthusiasm both in the service and behind the wheel - for the employees of our company are the key designers of our success!
In the commercial area 11 employees are responsible for planning, quality management and accounting amongst other  work areas. The company is completed by our 67 professional drivers who are responsible for the execution of the transport. Most of the drivers have been in our team for many years.
Our cooperation is based on transparency, open communication and a respectful interaction with each other.

 

What can we do for YOU?

Headquarter - Spedition Kassel

Spedition Kassel

Kaiser & Schmoll GmbH
Leipziger Straße 341 b
D-34123 Kassel

Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-14
Fax: +49 - 561 / 9 51 24 20
eMail: info@ks-logistic.info

Spedition Personal

Director Managing - CEO

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Klaus-Peter Schmoll
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-14


eMail :schmoll@ks-logistic.info

Truck Disposition - Daily Business

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Iris Flegel
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-12


eMail: flegel@ks-logistic.info

Palett Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Yvonne Fachinger
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-17


eMail :fachinger@ks-logistic.info

Quality Management

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Ines Lipphardt
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-18


eMail :lipphardt@ks-logistic.info

Quality Management

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Madeleine Brüne
Tel.: 0561 95 12 4-45


eMail :bruene@ks-logistic.info

Claims Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Katja Seifert
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-13


eMail :seifert@ks-logistic.info

Claims Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Sascha Sinning
Tel.: 0561 95 12 446


eMail :sinning@ks-logistic.info

Accounting Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Cornelia Stoppek
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-16


eMail :stoppek@ks-logistic.info

Human Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Stephanie Radtke
Tel.: 0561 95 12 4-19


eMail :radtke@ks-logistic.info

Apprentice

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Christian Scheffer
Tel.: 0561 95 12 443


eMail :scheffer@ks-logistic.info